th International EPFL Physicists' Tournament 21-26 April, 2019 Lausanne

III Grade Diploma

Awarded to the team of Russia – VSU+VSTU+MIPT as the semi-finalist of the 11th International Physicists' Tournament

Team Composition:

Iakov Breev, Captain Ilia Fedotov Sergey Meliakov (MIPT) Ekaterina Rosnovskaia Aleksandra Maslakova Sergei Glebov (VSTU) Vsevolod Zhdanov, Team Leader Anastasiia Chervinskaia, Team Leader

Jean-Philippe Ansermet President of the Local Organizing Committee

David Collomb President of the International Organizing Committee